Executive Committee (2019-2020)


Edward Trombley
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Worldwide
600 South Clyde Morris Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
Phone: (386) 226-7610
[email protected]

President Elect

Diana Hull
Senior Associate University Registrar
University of Florida
PO Box 114000
222 Criser Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-4000
Phone: (352) 294-2981
[email protected]

Immediate Past President

Mimi Roberson
College Registrar
Flagler College
74 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 819-6204
[email protected]

Vice-President of Professional Development

Jessica Cheatwood-Alvarez
University of Central Florida
Assistant Director, Graduation & Academic Progress
PO Box 160112, Millican Hall 230
Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: (407) 823-3228
[email protected]

Vice President for Emerging and Specialized Programs

Valerie Kisseloff
Director of Admissions – Worldwide Campus
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 South Clyde Morris Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
Phone: (386) 226-7453
specialized[email protected]

Vice President for Communication and Member Relations

Aimee Leturmy
Senior Associate Registrar
Florida State University
A3900 University Center
282 Champions Way
Tallahassee, FL  32306
[email protected]


Andrew Konapelsky
Associate Registrar
Florida Polytechnic University
4700 Research Way
Lakeland, FL 33805-8531
Phone: (863) 874-8765
[email protected]

Treasurer Elect

Amanda L. Douglas
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Florida A&M University
1601 South Martin L. King Jr.
Lee Hall Building, Suite 300  
Tallahassee, FL 32307    
[email protected]


Brian Scholten
New College of Florida
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL 34243-2109
Phone: (941) 487-4465
[email protected]

Corporate Sponsor Liaison

Novella Franklin
Coordinator Admissions/Registrar – Registration Section
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
1700 Lee Hall Drive, FHAC Room 112
Tallahassee, FL  32307-3200
Phone: (850) 412-6538  Fax: (850) 412-2428
[email protected]

Summit Planning Committee Member

FCRAO Representative – Amber McCown
Director of Admissions
Florida Southwestern State College
8099 College Parkway
Fort Myers, FL  33919
Phone: (239) 489-9226
[email protected]

Director of Technology

Helen Gonzalez
Applications Business Analyst
Florida International University
Phone: (305) 348-3910
[email protected]